MMS Faculty & Staff

MMS Faculty & Staff  Administration/Office Staff
 Email Address
 Barry McClure
 Principal barry.mcclure@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 CJ Rummler                   
 Asst. Principal
 cj.rummler@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Kelly Gentry
 Counselor kelly.gentry@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Kathy Lovingood
 Office Manager
 kathy.lovingood@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Lori Revis
 School Nurse
 lori.revis@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Jenni Irwin
 Drug & Alcohol Prevention
 jenni.irwin@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Jessica Teasdale
 SRO jessica.teasdale@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  6th Grade Teachers
 
 Whitney Tanner
Team Leader
 Math whitney.tanner@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Caleb English
 Science caleb.english@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Fallon Rider
 Social Studies
 fallon.rider@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Debbie White
 Language Arts
 debbie.white@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  7th Grade Teachers
 
 Ben Joyner
Team Leader
 Math ben.joyner@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Charlotte Hill
 Language Arts
 charlotte.hill@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Amber Ledford
 Science amber.ledford@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Pam Myers
 CTE/Technology pam.myers@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Joseph Watson
 Social Studies
 joseph.watson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  8th Grade Teachers
 
 Sandra Smith
Team Leader
 Social Studiessandra.smith@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Catarine Brown
 Language Arts
catarine.brown@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Alex Hughes
Science
 alex.hughes@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Julie Hughes
 CTE/Technology julie.hughes@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Greg Swain    
 Math gregg.swain@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Lella Dougherty
 Spanish lella.dougherty@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  PE Department
 
 Tracy Kephart
 PE tracy.kephart@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Eric Laney
 PE eric.laney@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Megan
 PE
 megan.swanson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  Media 
 Gail Hubbard Media Specialist gail.hubbard@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  Music Department
 
 Amy Carter
 Chorus amy.carter@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Colton Stewart
 Band colton.stewart@cherokee.k12.nc.us
  Exceptional Children
 
 Stephanie Foley
 EC Teacher
 stephanie.foley@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Lisa Gant
 EC Teacher
 lisa.gant@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Rachel Payne
 EC Teacher
 rachel.payne@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Kathy Cope
 EC Assistant
 kathy.cope@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Carolyn Cordell
 EC Assistant
 carolyn.cordell@cherokee.k12.nc.us
Dianna Peterson
 EC Assistant
 dianna.peterson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
   Cafeteria Staff
 
 Tiffany Beaver
 Cafeteria Manager
 tiffany.beaver@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Nikola Balser
 Staff nikola.balser@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Shannon Jackson
 Staff shannon.jackson@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Frankie Cornwell
 Staff 
  Custodial Staff
 
 Shane Allison
  shane.allison@cherokee.k12.nc.us
 Bryan McDonald
  bryan.mcdonald@cherokee.k12.nc.us

Comments